Download APK Files for Android Games | Flarefiles

Sniper Elite 4 [PC] Full Version Download

Sniper Elite 4

In the Sniper Elite series, this particular game is the fourth edition released in 2017 for PC version. In the era of combat games, this was a sensational update. There are a lot of differences from the previous version. Here is a look at the changes.

Sniper Elite 4

The plot revolves around Italy during 1943 immediately after the events from the storyline of Sniper Elite 3. The antagonists vary widely from Nazis to mafias and there is a great turn of events in between adding some spice to the story. Though this game is restricted to a single nation, it offers larger map scales, thereby involving the players a little more and increasing the mission difficulty.

The best update in this model of the game is the introduction of a 3D virtual world. The improvement in graphics is phenomenal and it works in stealth mode. In layman terms, stealth mode means the player has the option to disguise himself/herself. There has been a significant refinement in the actions and reactions of the bots. This has been possible because of the inclusion of artificial intelligence into the game. Different retreating strategies for the enemies have been introduced which proliferates the difficulty.

READ:  Bus Simulator 18 [PC] Full Version Free Download

Almost every aspect of the game has been upgraded including kill cams which now are x-ray kill cams. This game is incredible and fun to play on a PC. Go ahead and try it!

System Requirements
  • OS: Windows 7 64-bit.
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 3.1 GHz or AMD FX-4100 3.6 GHz.
  • RAM: 4 GB System Memory.
  • GPU RAM: 2 GB Video Memory.
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 or AMD Radeon HD 7870.
  • DX: DirectX 11.
READ:  Sniper Elite V2 Remastered Game Details   Format: .zip   Name:   Source:   Requirement: XBox one / Xbox 360 How to Install? First Download the game. Save the game in your Windows systems. Transfer all files in External Drive. Install Xbox one game. Enjoy playing! Download for XBox One (Direct Link) Click the button above to download game for Xbox One device. Free Download
Game Details
  Format: .rar
  Name: Sniper Elite 4
  Requirements: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10
How to Install?
  1. Download the Game.
  2. Extract the Zip file in your PC.
  3. Install the Game Properly Step-by-Step
  4. Play Sniper Elite 4.
  5. Enjoy!